Skip To Main Content

Powell County Middle School SBDM

PCMS SBDM council will meet the fourth Wedesday of each month at 4:00 pm in the PCMS Library.

PCHS SBDM Council Members


Martina Skidmore, Principal


Cade Ball, Teacher


Katie Moore, Teacher


Charissa Knox, Teacher


Daphne Fannin, Parent


Shawna Tipton, Parent 


PCMS SBDM Calendar

There are no events to display